RSS

We…She and Me~ New teammate! ;)

31 May

Sitting in the bay I was coding, let me say…
I then lost my senses when I saw her walking my way!
“Hello” she said, standing by my side…
The just arrived fragrance in her, had already taken me for a ride! πŸ˜›

“Sit down” I said, “please take a chair”…
“Hey thanks” she said, all the while playing with her hair!
“So what is it all about??” she asked smiling with a glare…
I thought to myself ‘its only you and about you that I care’! πŸ˜‰

My colleagues in the bay were just unfair…
From every nook and corner they did stare!
It just didn’t matter to us since officially we were now a team…
Yet reality sucks when compared to a dream! 😦

Life’s so complex and so is the code, yet we need to make them run…
What with we working and taking breaks together, it would be great fun!
After-all we have just one life, just this one for execution….
So we shall live it bindaas, come what may any kinda situation! πŸ˜€

*********************************************************************

This will be a series of poems (already ‘pleasingly’ successful so far on my internal corporate blog… Yippeeee!) where I talk about a lady love, She! πŸ˜‰

You may ask who “She” is…”She” could be anyone…”She” could be her…”She” could be you (if u r of the fairer-sex [only] that is)!! Hope you guys enjoy this here as well…lemme know! πŸ˜€

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 31, 2008 in Happens~2~me

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “We…She and Me~ New teammate! ;)

  1. Revs

    June 1, 2008 at 10:51 am

    Hey She!! Whoooops!! i mean Sree!! πŸ˜›
    Great to have u here as well man!! waiting to read a lot of poetry from you!! πŸ™‚
    Keep writing!!

     
  2. Sree

    June 2, 2008 at 7:22 am

    Sheeeeeeeeeeesh Revs…you dropped a few letters of my name?? lolz…
    Thanks for liking! πŸ˜€
    Keep hitting on..

     
  3. Niveditha

    June 2, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    brought ur she out on ur external blog too eh?? lage raho! πŸ˜‰

     
  4. Sree

    June 2, 2008 at 10:20 pm

    Yeah Nive…just got her out here! πŸ˜›
    Someday she had to come out of the closet….to breathe clean and fly free! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
