RSS

Aditi…Here I come…

05 Jul

As of now I am very excited…its weekend fever yes, but the main fact is that I managed to get hold of tickets for the movie Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na (JTYJN) for this Sunday matinee…2 days of struggle, sweat and frustrations being now moulded into excitement, happiness and eager-wait!! ๐Ÿ˜€
If not like normal mortals, at least we managed to get tickets at Sathyam Cinemas through the backdoor. A dear friend managed to get hold of tickets for me and my friends, through some known face in the Sathyam Management. So much for the frustration and hue-cry I demonstrated here 3 days ago. So Sunday matinee it’s gonna be, and its the show thats now in the waiting…
Another reason for excitement is the review that is coming in from different quarters, known and unknown. Websites and discussion forums have already given a rating of 4 out of 5…and when my friend who went for yesterday’s night show at Mayajaal threathened to spoil my excitement by saying “I will message you the story in brief”, I requested (read: pleaded) her to just send me a good/bad one-word message once the movie gets over. Half an hour ago, I got “Awesome :)” as her message.
Aditi…Here I come…meet you on Sunday!! ๐Ÿ˜€

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 5, 2008 in Happens~2~me, Movies

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Aditi…Here I come…

  1. Niveditha

    July 5, 2008 at 10:14 am

    yaaaaaaaay….
    me too waiting to see the movie..
    imraan.. me coming… ๐Ÿ˜›

     
  2. Sree

    July 5, 2008 at 11:58 pm

    Hehe….way to go Nive!! ๐Ÿ˜›

     
  3. Sanket

    July 7, 2008 at 5:12 am

    So…..how was it??

     
  4. Sujatha

    July 7, 2008 at 8:51 am

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

     
  5. Sree

    July 8, 2008 at 8:34 pm

    @ Sanket,

    It was cool buddy…loved it….go without any expectations and just to have fun..you’ll love it!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

    @ Suj,

    Don’t worry buddy!! You’ll get tickets!! ๐Ÿ™‚

     

Leave a Reply

 
