RSS

You and I…dance & romance!!! ;)

06 Jul

Wherever you are, whatever u do…
It just doesn’t matter cos I love u…
Whenever I close my eyes…
Inevitably, I think of you twice…
When I bite my lips…
It’s only you that I wanna kiss…
If I am allowed, I wanna run freely in the vacant farms…
And then come back running into your cosy open arms…
When I feel cold…I feel the need of a rug…
But as I see you…I just need that one tight hug…
I call you by different names right from my heart…
But I never forgot to tell “I love you” from the start…
I wanna hold you by your waist so light…
And then dance with you all through the night…
I wanna kiss you on your forehead and pull you close…
And then look into your eyes, as I let you loose…
Far we shall now move, from the closeness we are to eachother…
But with hands still held tight, this would just be a breather…
It’s change of roles as you pull me to your side…
It’s time again, for yet another erotic ride… πŸ˜›
You pull me closer, and on my chest you rest your head…
The activities so far, reflects on your lovely face so red…
You lean on me and the warmth you feel…
This is one moment, you would even die to steal…
You breathe on as you live your life, once for all…
Henceforth, it just wouldn’t matter even if death gives a call…
In me you see your future build so strong…
In the way I lead you, you know I wouldn’t go wrong…
As you lift your head offΒ  my chest, you look into my eyes…
Each of this moment, makes your being with me so nice…
I love it, when you play with my hair…
Even if you pull it hard, I would say its just fair…
When I smile, all your worries seem to drain down the sink…
As I make you go shy, with just that one naughty wink…
You laugh out loud, when I tickle you all the way…
You now know that this is something, that’ s there to stay…
You see the love I have for you in my sight…
Next only to the sunrays you say, in being so bright…
I love you for what you are…
No matter you are so close or stay so far!!!! πŸ˜€

 
7 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2008 in About me, Happens~2~me

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 responses to “You and I…dance & romance!!! ;)

  1. Niveditha

    July 6, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    ahem ahem..
    is it not getting tooooo hot in here???
    looks like u were in some mood eh???
    finally found ur aditi or wat?? πŸ˜‰

    //I love you for what you are…
    No matter you are so close or stay so far!!!!
    love these lines the best! πŸ™‚

     
  2. Sree

    July 6, 2008 at 9:55 pm

    @ Nive,

    Did it get hot? I thought something was missing somewhere!! πŸ˜‰
    I am always in “some” mood or the other!! Much more than the seasons!! πŸ˜›
    Thanks for liking buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  3. Sujatha

    July 7, 2008 at 9:05 am

    Oh!!! Now I understand why u said your “mind wanders” on friday:lol:

     
  4. Pavithra

    July 8, 2008 at 12:59 pm

    WOW! awesome! what a romance! finally i think u and ur Aditi started courting!!! πŸ™‚

     
  5. Sree

    July 8, 2008 at 8:37 pm

    @ Suj,

    Lolz…that was in a different context…this was totally different one!! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Pavi,

    Hehe…courting eh?? Yeah…sort of, all in the mind!! πŸ˜‰

    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  6. bluediamond aka AKB

    July 11, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    beautiful…………….

     
  7. Sree

    July 11, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    @ AKB,

    Thanks a lot for liking it! πŸ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
