RSS

Parody[3]: Everytime I code…

31 Jul

This is my third parody…and this time round,Β I pull the strings on Bryan Adams’s “Everything I do” with my “Everytime I code”…the last two being “Muthu can’t code saala” (of ‘Pappu can’t dance saala’) and “My code will go on…” (of Celine Dion’s “My heart will go on”)!! Enjoy!! πŸ˜€

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Look into my code – you will see
Maybe or not – how you wanted it to be
Scratch your head – scribble on your pad
And then you find me when it’ll work no more

Don’t tell me it’s not worth compilin’ for
You can’t tell me it’s not worth runnin’ for
You have no clue
Everytime I code – I bug it for you

Look into the code – you will find
There’re only the bugs that hide
Take them as they are – run the file
I would see it all – I would smile.

Don’t tell me it’s not worth deliverin’ for
I can work on it – if anythin’s to be added on
Ya have no clue
Everytime I code – I bug it for you

There’s no code – like my code
And no other – could give you such code
There’s no bug – unless I put it there
All the time – while in my bay

Oh – you can tell me it’s worth just millions for
I can take it – there’s nothin’ I want more
I would code for you – I’d review for you
Type the document for you – ya I’d deliver for you…

Ya have no clue
Everytime I code – I bug it for you πŸ˜€

 
11 Comments

Posted by on July 31, 2008 in I~do~such~things

 

Tags: , , , , ,

11 responses to “Parody[3]: Everytime I code…

  1. Dinesh Babu

    July 31, 2008 at 8:03 am

    Wonderful stuff, I was able to sing the lyrics as is with the tune! Keep em coiming!

     
  2. aparna

    July 31, 2008 at 8:55 am

    hmm..itne acche gaane ka khoon kar daalaa… πŸ™‚

     
  3. rvnrahul

    July 31, 2008 at 9:15 am

    Dude!! U’r geekometer reading is way off the charts!!! looks like u’re in love with Cogni.. [:P]

     
  4. niveditha

    July 31, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    lolz…. do i have to say???
    he he he.. it is brilliant dude.. he he..
    i hear ur jobless.. and still u love to code so much.. ur manager must be a happy man! πŸ˜€

     
  5. Sujatha

    August 1, 2008 at 9:09 am

    he..he.. Yet another one??

    Seems like you are loving your codes!!

    Or is it the “Bench” effect???:lol:

     
  6. iselldreams

    August 1, 2008 at 11:10 am

    you and ur codes…lol
    :)))

     
  7. Sree

    August 1, 2008 at 8:13 pm

    @ Dinesh,

    Thats the whole point in parodies…the modified lyrics should go with the original tune…thanks for confirming that it did!! πŸ˜›
    Thanks dude!! πŸ˜€

    @ Aparna,

    Haha…I know…To deal with what I did, I listened to the original track for like 20 times back-to-back!! πŸ˜›

    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ RV,

    Lol…love or not…when my code doesnt work, I let it out in my parodies…hehe…something has to work finally…I guess parodies work out better!! πŸ˜‰

    Thanks bud!! πŸ˜€

     
  8. Sree

    August 1, 2008 at 8:18 pm

    @ Nive,

    Jobless and me?? nah nah…I did all this at home dudette…if I do all this in office, i would certainly be “job less”! πŸ˜‰
    I bet I would sing these parodies in my manager’s cube the next time the code doesnt run!! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Suj,

    “Bench” effect?? whats that lady?? I am comfortable on that swinging chair in that geeky cubicle of mine…and with hands full of work…bench it seems…gimme a breaK! πŸ˜›

    Thanks buddy!! πŸ˜€

    @ Isd,

    Me and my codes…yeah…we both don’t care to run…we aren’t fitness freaks you see!! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy!! πŸ˜€

     
  9. Revs

    August 8, 2008 at 9:14 am

    Eeeeeeeeeeeks!!
    i havent been filling up the required fields. how stupid can i get man!! no wonder i am not able to comment on ur blogs!! :-\
    but jeez. this is a bug in wordpress, instead of telling me “Required fields cannot be empty” the silly thing just says page cannot be displayed!! humph!!:|

    Nice Parody!! like Dinesh says i could sing with the lyrics!! πŸ™‚

     
  10. Srividya

    August 8, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    ROTFL πŸ˜€ just too good!

     
  11. Sree

    August 8, 2008 at 8:23 pm

    @ Revs,

    Oh Oh…poor intellectual soul! πŸ˜›
    Thanks a lot for liking it!! πŸ˜€

    @ Srividya,

    Thanks a lot! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

     

Leave a Reply

 
