RSS

We…She and Me~ All in the spirits! ;)

02 Oct

I tried to paint a picture….
When I failed to sketch her… :mrgreen:

I was amidst the spirits, yeah on a high…
With a birdy next to me, I was like flying in the sky…

I ran the distance, over a couple of miles…
When she gave me one of those, yeah her lovely smiles… 😛

I heard loud music in the background…
We were head banging, up-down and round…

I remember the time she said, ‘you turn me on’…
When I finally understood her, that moment was gone… 😈

And my mind did ask, when all tight…
Would you be able to please her tonight? 😉

And when I gulped that last one, just neat…
Think I slept over a dream, Oh sweet… 😀

 
6 Comments

Posted by on October 2, 2008 in Happens~2~me, I~do~such~things

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 responses to “We…She and Me~ All in the spirits! ;)

  1. iselldreams

    October 3, 2008 at 12:43 am

    hahahahahaha
    cool cool….
    sweet dreams!!!

     
  2. Sree

    October 3, 2008 at 8:11 pm

    @ Isd,

    Hehe…yeah I know!! 😉
    Thanks buddy! 😀

     
  3. niveditha

    October 3, 2008 at 8:49 pm

    //I remember the time she said, ‘you turn me on’…
    When I finally understood her, that moment was gone…

    duffer.. dhakkan…. he he ..
    yeh bhi samajh nahin aaya.
    waste u r. 😉

    mast poem…

     
  4. Sree

    October 4, 2008 at 12:42 am

    @ Nive,

    Hehe…how can I when I was high?? 😛
    Thanks a lot buddy! 😀

     
  5. Preeti

    October 7, 2008 at 11:07 am

    hehehehe 🙂 nice one !!!! keep dreaming 🙂 kabhi to sach hoga 😛

     
  6. Sree

    October 7, 2008 at 9:54 pm

    @ Preethi,

    Par kab…when will that kabhi be abhi?? till then ya, will keep dreaming…hmmm…
    Thanks buddy! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
