RSS

Parody[6]: Codes!! ;)

16 Oct

This is a parody of the Boyzone version of ‘Words’. 😀

Try synchronizing with the tune…I bet it will be in sync!! Tried and tested!! 😛

**************************************************************

Bug, an everlasting bug
A bug can bring no fear to me
Won’t ever let me find it gone
Cause that would bring no cheer to me
This bay has lost it’s flooring
Let’s scratch a brand new coding
Now my self
You think that I don’t even clean
The source code with which I play…

It’s only codes
And codes are all I have
To make my client to pay

Bugs, in never lasting codes
Are dedicated all, to me
And I will give it all my time
I’m here if you should need me
You think that I don’t even clean
The source code with which I play…

It’s only codes
And codes are all I have
To make my client to pay

Da da da da da da da
Da da da da da da da da
Da da da da da da da da
Da da da da da da da da

This bay has lost it’s flooring
Let’s scratch a brand new coding
Now my self
You think that I don’t even clean
The source code with which I play…

It’s only codes
And codes are all I have
To make my client to pay…

 
7 Comments

Posted by on October 16, 2008 in I~do~such~things

 

Tags: , , , , ,

7 responses to “Parody[6]: Codes!! ;)

  1. Revs

    October 16, 2008 at 10:44 am

    OMG!!!
    HILARIOUS. your best s3. seriously. made a lotttttt of sense!! 😀
    its a different thing i dont like to read abt codes during my vacation but still SAKKATH ALA!! 😀
    bloody brilliant!! 🙂

     
  2. preeti

    October 16, 2008 at 11:01 am

    sooo much into codes huh?? thinking of codes even when listening to a romantic song!!!! waah waah, kya dedication hai yaar 🙂 lovely 🙂 it made complete sync with the original one.

     
  3. niveditha

    October 16, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    lol.. now i understand completely what ur do not disturb status has done to u…
    he he he he.. :mrgreen:

    lagta hai tere dimaag ka nut kahin gum ho gaya 😉

     
  4. Sree

    October 16, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    @ Revs,

    OMG mujhe bolna hey…hehe…
    Tune boldiya achcha, bus…mein hogaya kachcha, khush!! 😀
    Thanks buddy!! 😀

    @ Preeti,

    Am so much into codes over here in parodies only!! 😛
    In office, you should see my manager’s facial expressions to know how I code!! 😉
    Thanks a lot buddy for finding the sync happening!! 😀

    @ Nive,

    The comm status has labelled me as a hard working professional…so much for the efforts I put in!! Hmmm…hehe
    Nut tha kya gumm hone ke liye? 😛
    Thanks buddy!! 😀

     
  5. iselldreams

    October 17, 2008 at 12:47 am

    lol
    what can i say
    it is breath-taking:D

     
  6. aparna

    October 17, 2008 at 9:03 am

    hmm..this one is quite impressive 🙂

     
  7. Sree

    October 17, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    @ Isd,

    Haha…Here, ye lo…some fresh air…
    Thanks a lot buddy! 😀

    @ Aparna,
    Whoa..coming from you is a compliment!! 😀
    Thanks buddy! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
