RSS

I am a fly…so I fly high!! :P

25 Oct

ย For more on this, check Preeti’s blog.

I am a fly, I fly high…
High Five!!

There was no rain that season…
My parents needed no reason…
I was conceived in a toddy stall…
Bred in the leftover alcohol…

Today…I am a fly, I fly high…
High Five!!

I liked to swim in my trunk…
All the time, being just drunk…
That was my world, till I was thrown out to die…
And mom said, “Beta, its now time for you to fly”…

And that day…I was a fly, I flew high…
High Five!!

I see that, I am so small…
Just on comparing to all…
Wish I could shooo the huge mortals away…
Whenever they came in my way…

Anyways…I am just a fly, I fly high…
High Five!!

As of now, I live on a tree…
Eat all that I like, ofcourse for free…
Its been tough in this bad world, but I’ve grown…
Got to go now, can’t afford to leave my She-fly alone!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

So till then, bye bye…an remember…I am a fly, I fly high…
High Five!! ๐Ÿ˜€

 
9 Comments

Posted by on October 25, 2008 in I~do~such~things

 

Tags: , , , ,

9 responses to “I am a fly…so I fly high!! :P

  1. niveditha

    October 25, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    phew.. kitna bakwaas karega.. bakwaas ki bhi koi limit hoti hai re.. eh eh he.. fundoo poem ๐Ÿ˜›

     
  2. Revs

    October 25, 2008 at 11:47 pm

    Yaar Sree
    please
    stop
    too much of anything is bad for health

    too many cigarettes and u ll get cancer
    too many sweets and u will get a heart attack
    too many girl friends and u ll get AIDS

    too much of bakwaas and jo do graam ka masala hai na dimaag ke andar? woh bhi gaayab ho jayega!! ๐Ÿ˜›

    lol. kidding!!
    C’est terrifique (for all u plebs, it means it is terrific in french. hume bhi french aati hai bhai!! :P)

     
  3. Sree

    October 26, 2008 at 1:06 am

    @ Nive,

    Hehe…jab bimaar hota hoon na, toh hi itna karta hoon…normally am abnormal!! ๐Ÿ˜›
    Thanks buddy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    @ Revs,
    Wah re..it wada wada comment kar rahi toh…aur chaar line likhleti toh mere bakwaas post se bada banta!! Hehe…
    //too many girl friends and u ll get AIDS// Aise nahi ki woh karne so ye hojaata hey!! ๐Ÿ˜›
    So as per u, doh graam masala hey??? Wah…tu meri sabse pyaari dash dash…tu bharle!! :mrgreen:
    Hume french mein sirf do hi paata hey…wine and kiss…aur woh dono C’est terrifique!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    lol…loved your comment…total jhaakas for my bakwaas…thanks buddy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  4. preeti

    October 26, 2008 at 9:35 am

    Its been tough in this bad world, but Iโ€™ve grownโ€ฆ
    You have not and will never grow ๐Ÿ™‚

    top lines
    I liked to swim in my trunkโ€ฆ
    All the time, being just drunkโ€ฆ
    That was my world, till I was thrown out to dieโ€ฆ
    And mom said, โ€œBeta, its now time for you to flyโ€โ€ฆ

    dude, love your bakwaas ๐Ÿ™‚ waiting for more ๐Ÿ™‚

     
  5. Sree

    October 26, 2008 at 11:38 am

    @ Preeti,

    //You have not and will never grow// Trying to challenge? ya stating facts?? ๐Ÿ˜›
    Wherever there’s a mention about being ‘tanki’, you like it na??? hehe…
    waiting for more??? want to certify me a paagal kya??? ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks a lot buddy!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  6. aparna

    October 26, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    why is tht gal in jeans kicking u wid her knee n scratching u ..and why is tht gal in red lookin scared?

     
  7. aparna

    October 26, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    viral infection logon ko kya kya din dikhaata hai :p

     
  8. iselldreams

    October 26, 2008 at 3:01 pm

    oh god…
    hahaha i loved the pic…lol
    cool one!

     
  9. Sree

    October 26, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    @ Aparna,

    Common…admit it…they are drooling over me…one cant stand on her feet and the one is red is err…u know what she’s upto!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    hehe…I know…the day am sick, the most active my mind is!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks a lot buddy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    @ Isd,

    I know what u loved in the pic!! I won’t tell u what!! ๐Ÿ˜›
    Thanks a lot buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
