RSS

Rhythm Divine!!! ;)

30 Oct

I was walking down the beach…
She was now within my reach…
I saw her enlit by the silvery moon…
In love I was, I fell in it so soon…

She stood by the shores…
In a way that my mind adores…
The waves kissed her feet…
She looked lovely, escalating my heartbeat…

The wind blew her hair, so sweet…
My mind skipped a thought, upbeat…
She closed her button like eyes…
Ah! those ones, were just nice…

A smile unknowingly bloomed on her face…
Every cell in me, now joined the race…
I was now near her, just arms apart…
‘Cut’, said the director…action from the start!! πŸ˜€

**********************************************************************

PS: Wrote this in 5 mins flat….time 12:46am…IΒ am too sleepy to think of a title…I am listening to Enrique’s ‘Rhythm Divine’…saala just got lucky, I must add!! πŸ˜‰ Goodnight!! πŸ˜€

PS ka PS: Thankfully am not listening to Osho’s lecture on the most beautiful FoUr letter english word…nor to any bhajans…hic! πŸ˜‰

 
7 Comments

Posted by on October 30, 2008 in Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

7 responses to “Rhythm Divine!!! ;)

  1. preeti

    October 30, 2008 at 9:18 am

    you drunk buddy ? πŸ™‚ anyways, nice lines πŸ™‚ hope ‘she’ listens to this and gets impressed πŸ™‚

     
  2. iselldreams

    October 30, 2008 at 1:54 pm

    wah g wah such a talen working in just minutes….lol
    liked it
    and m stll curious about this “stand still on the shore lady”
    πŸ˜€

     
  3. aparna

    October 30, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    she must be a scare kid(just like a scare crow in the fields)…who scares away kids from the beach so tht they dont drown….u know wat i mean πŸ™‚

    the title shud have been mad heart(pagal mann)- It flies :p

     
  4. niveditha

    October 30, 2008 at 6:31 pm

    poori tarah chadgayi tujhe.. pyaar ka nasha.. utarne se pehle tho kisi ladki ko pataao! πŸ™‚

    thats a very sweet poem re

     
  5. Sree

    October 30, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    @ Preeti,

    I wasn’t drunk…but I was high on liquor chocolates that my friend got from London…heaven!! πŸ˜€
    She listens and gets impressed?? What when the Director up there says CUT IT!! GOD must be crazy!! πŸ˜‰
    THanks buddy!! πŸ˜€

    @ Isd,

    Curiosity puts one to sleep…answer to your “do I sleep more?” query!! πŸ˜›
    Thanks buddy!! Even I am curious about that lovely chick on the beach shore!! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy!! πŸ˜€

    @ Aparna,

    I know what u mean…I love such scare whatevers!! πŸ˜›
    Paagal mann that flies…wow…haan…probably…kya karun…ab hogaya iska naamkaran!! πŸ˜€
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Nive,

    Utarne ki baat hi nahi hey meri dost…till the picture khatam nahi hoti, ye nasha nahi uthrega!! πŸ˜€
    Pategi pategi…zaroor pategi!! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  6. Revs

    October 31, 2008 at 9:55 am

    Sree. kya tune kabhi guiness book try kiya hai? maximum bakwaas written in minimum possible time!! heh heh!!
    looks like u were “high” on something!! πŸ˜›

    Nice!! πŸ™‚

     
  7. Sree

    October 31, 2008 at 9:49 pm

    @ Revs,

    Hehe…kya bakwaas ideas hey!! Who wants guiness when we have the local limca wale records?? πŸ˜›
    I was high on her!! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy!! πŸ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
