RSS

Chance to throw brickbats at me! ;)

22 Nov

This is one of the most popular tags that are making rounds in the blogging circuit…its interesting compared to some of the boring ones…!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Itย enables you guys, to kind of give me your feedback, shareย stuffย as well as throw brickbats at me! ๐Ÿ˜‰

A real good chance for those who visit but dont comment, to leave a trace behind! Would really appreciate!! Thanks!

ย online_friends_comment_101

1. Who are you?
2. Are we friends?
3. Something I have and YOU want?
4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it?
5. Describe me in one word.
6. What was your first impression of me?
7. Do you still think that way about me now?
8. What reminds you of me?
9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
10. How well do you know me?
11. How do you see me in the future?
12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldnโ€™t?
13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?

 
16 Comments

Posted by on November 22, 2008 in Friends

 

Tags: , , ,

16 responses to “Chance to throw brickbats at me! ;)

  1. bluediamond

    November 22, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    what a abrupt ending!!!
    do you want the readers to answer the above questions? if yes, honestly or funny ones?? and does it mean the ones who comment occasionally or regularly are not allowed to answer them??? phew.. so many questions.. as usual.. ๐Ÿ˜› hehe

     
  2. Sree

    November 22, 2008 at 10:09 pm

    OMG…
    Hehe…ok…let me answer you!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Yes, I want the “readers” “commenters” “visitors” to answer the above questions!!
    Honestly, funnily, seriously, jokingly – any way – as long as they convey what they feel!!
    Occasional and regular ones are expected anyways to come up with a comment!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Now let me know what you feel! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  3. Revs

    November 22, 2008 at 10:57 pm

    1. Who are you?
    The name is Ramanan, Revathi Ramanan

    2. Are we friends?
    I think so, i am not sure about you!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    a cool header to this blog!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it?
    Kameena!! (aiwain, thats the first thing that struck me!! :P)

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Same as above!! :D:D

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    Honestly??? I thought u were very nice!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    Errrrr. ๐Ÿ˜›
    Yep!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    8. What reminds you of me?
    Men wearing Pink shirts!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    My intelligence which i have in abundance!! :D:D:D

    10. How well do you know me?
    Not well, but well enough!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    11. How do you see me in the future?
    Loonier??? ๐Ÿ˜€

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldnโ€™t?
    Yeah. i am a vampire and i survive on the blood of men wearing pink shirts!! :P:P

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    Naaah!! i know what you will say. I am scared what the others will say about me!! :D:D

    Phew!!! good one!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Had fun doing that!! ๐Ÿ™‚

     
  4. Sree

    November 22, 2008 at 11:15 pm

    @ Revs,

    haha…mazaa aaya…I’ll never wear pink in front of you the khoon choozing daraawna-cula!! :mrgreen:
    Tu apne page pe daal…I’ll give the most decent answer…I promise (hehehe…Promise? Duh!)!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Thanks a lot buddy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  5. iselldreams

    November 23, 2008 at 2:35 am

    1. Who are you?
    I am Chotttiiiii

    2. Are we friends?
    Of course (bilkul) arent we? lol

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    Bug…hehehe

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it?
    Bug-hunter…coz u chase bugs all the time…:P

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Bollywoodeus:D (Dont ask what it is even i dnt know lol)

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    When i first came to know you, i thought “ahan! another interesting indian personality” lol

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    Yeshhhh

    8. What reminds you of me?
    Shah Rukh Khan..as we talked about him a lot

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    A Turkish music CD!

    10. How well do you know me?
    Well not too many details but basic stuff to know you enough!

    11. How do you see me in the future?
    Married with another bug-hunter (a gergous one)….what a perfect couple it would be:D

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldnโ€™t?
    Hmmm no, dnt think so

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    Hmmmm hmmmmm i guess no….as you can post your thoughts about me in any way:p

     
  6. Sree

    November 23, 2008 at 10:38 am

    @ Isd,

    Haha…SRK reminds u of me?? wow…how unlucky could SRk get?? ๐Ÿ˜›
    And I am still that “interesting” “personality”?? wah…I feel like banging my head to the weakest wall! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Bug hunter was cool! Psst…this is between us – sometimes I domesticate those bugs too!! :mrgreen:
    Thanks buddy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  7. aparna

    November 24, 2008 at 9:25 am

    1. Who are you?
    I was an innocent ,calm,shy and lil gal once. I donno who i am now.

    2. Are we friends?
    I dont think so.

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    Friends!

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it?
    Romeo..coz u r always behind gals.

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Goofy ๐Ÿ™‚

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    acha likhtaa hai aur shareef bandaa hai ๐Ÿ™‚

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    No ๐Ÿ™‚

    8. What reminds you of me?
    u with ur frenchie and singing tht we..she..me..bee ..he poem on the beach ๐Ÿ™‚

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    Zor ka jahtakaa

    10. How well do you know me?
    i know nothing abt you and you know that:)

    11. How do you see me in the future?
    3 betiyon ka baap and a loving husband:)

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldnโ€™t?
    ya..i liked the pic u put here…this blue t-shirt waala…actually i didnt wanted u to change the pic in internal blog also…coz i liked it very much…

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    No..but as soon as i answer this qtn..i’ll send u a mail..ok ๐Ÿ™‚

     
  8. niveditha

    November 24, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    okies..
    here i go.
    1. who are you…
    duh.. if u ask me that ur gonna be kicked.. hard!!! :mrgreen:

    2. are v friends?
    koi shak? ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    3. something i have and you want?
    a super cool head

    4. give u a nickname and explain?
    duh.. ek ho tho bataaun na.. n u know the reasons for all of them ๐Ÿ˜‰

    5. describe me in one word
    GD

    6. what was ur first impression of me?
    UNCLE!! ha ha ha ha ๐Ÿ˜†

    7. do you still think that way?
    nahhhh… ๐Ÿ˜›

    8. what reminds u of me
    coffee breaks.. undoubtedly

    9. if you could give me anything what could it be?
    prob search a girl for u ๐Ÿ˜‰

    10. how well do u know me
    right.. quite well.. very well… brilliantly well.. he he

    11. how do u see me in the future?
    bald.. u r half of it anyways now :mrgreen:

    12. ever wanted to tell me somethign and u couldn’t?
    nah.. i think there is nthn i haven told u

    13. will u post this on ur blog?
    i don have an external blog re ๐Ÿ˜›

     
  9. Sree

    November 24, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    @ Aparna,

    You can have all my friends, if you promise to share them with me! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Romeow?? You think i’m behind Meow’s? why not think the other way?? I’ll like it better that way!! :mrgreen:
    Shareef toh nahi hoon, but achcha nahi likhta?? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Teen betiyan?? Kuch kam nahi hua?? ๐Ÿ˜›
    Oh even I love that pic…autograph karke bheju?? ๐Ÿ™‚
    Replied to mail and got dhamkis too!! Lol…
    Thanks a lot buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  10. Sree

    November 24, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    @ Nive,

    Ouch, for the kick! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Shak?? what the…err…I mean nah!! hehe..
    Thank god u didnt give out any of my nicknames…ya ya i know pretty well how they are and what they mean!! ๐Ÿ˜›
    GD…hehe..thanks DJ!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Uncle hoga tera sabse achcha dost…hmmph..
    Arre haan…I so miss those coffee breaks…
    Probably kya…search re duffer…atleast before I go ganjha, as u say I will!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Then start an external one! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Thanks buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  11. bluediamond

    November 26, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    1. Who are you?
    Archana K B (or AKB as you might know) with bluediamond as online nickname

    2. Are we friends?
    I guess so. Atleast I do consider so…

    3. Something I have and YOU want?
    several gang of friends.. on second thoughts, i guess it would be the “attention”.. ๐Ÿ˜›

    4. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it?
    I gave you already “SSS” or “S3” , if you remember…. dono the origin.. ve to check the internal blog comments..

    5. Describe me in one word.
    Strange!?
    Nah… i guess Pinky is better suited…

    6. What was your first impression of me?
    very friendly, talkative and honest.

    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    explain “that way” please ๐Ÿ˜›

    8. What reminds you of me?
    hmmm.. i would pass…

    9. If you could give me anything what would it be?
    you mean as a gift? i guess time and friendship is the best gift anyone could give others…

    10. How well do you know me?
    as much as you know me?

    11. How do you see me in the future?
    famous blogger, short-story writer, speaker, and anchor…

    12. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldnโ€™t?
    yeah…

    13. Are you going to post this in your blog and see what I say about you?
    definitely.. why else do you think i am answering this stupid questionnaire.. ๐Ÿ˜› hehe…

     
  12. bluediamond

    November 26, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    edit: ab samjha wat does Q no. 7 meant.. oops… so edit please
    7. Do you still think that way about me now?
    yeah.. i do, but i would add at the end above, “sometimes”…

     
  13. Sree

    November 27, 2008 at 12:15 am

    @ AKB,

    Ah the attention…well it has its own way to backstab! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Haha…u thought, #7 was a pervertish question?? Being a konk, you doubt #7?? ๐Ÿ˜›
    Whoa…my future seems clear to u than me! Amen! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Haha…let it be like that…the #7 goofup! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  14. bluediamond

    November 27, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    aah… no wonder why you think i m so confused… mein tho sirf mazaak kar rahi thi.. ๐Ÿ˜› hehe
    but the edit-comment makes it more goofed up… lol.. i guess i always end up goofed up and confused to others… lol….

     
  15. Sree

    November 27, 2008 at 9:03 pm

    @ AKB,

    haha…mazaak, chalo maan leta hoon!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    yeah…totally goofed up! ๐Ÿ˜†

     

Leave a Reply

 
