RSS

Hello…you know what??

14 Dec

self-promotion1

I love to write…
Dunno if I do it wrong on right…
Blogging to me is now two years old…
It was at my office, that my mind started to unfold…

I write on anything…sense, nonsense, humor and dry…
And also I write poems, which some say makes them cry…
To begin, I start with a thing in mind…
And at the end, it being totally different is whatย I find…

It took a while, but I started writing here 9 months back…
A few of you commented, while the rest would just track…
It not just here now that I do write these rants…
I also go Blah Blah there, as if fire’s up my pants!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ok, my dear friends…
This is not a time-pass post…I didn’t know what to write just to convey that I have (also) started writing at a group blog called “Blah Blah” where I join Nive (and many more, soon) in venting out our minds…
Hope you have liked this blog…Thanks for visiting…
And I now hope that you’ll get to like the group one too…Thanks in advance for visiting that hereon too!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a great week ahead!! ๐Ÿ™‚

 
12 Comments

Posted by on December 14, 2008 in I~do~such~things

 

Tags: , ,

12 responses to “Hello…you know what??

  1. Aman

    December 16, 2008 at 4:46 am

    \\I write on anythingโ€ฆsense, nonsense, humor and dryโ€ฆ
    And also I write poems, which some say makes them cryโ€ฆ\\

    totally true buddy ๐Ÿ™‚ although the nonsense part takes center stage quite often ๐Ÿ˜›

     
  2. aparna

    December 16, 2008 at 12:30 pm

    nice way of promoting

     
  3. Sree

    December 16, 2008 at 6:58 pm

    @ Aman,

    Hehe…Kya karu…hojaata hey! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks buddy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    @ Aparna,

    Thanks buddy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  4. goodearth

    December 17, 2008 at 11:40 am

    Hellooo, now i know maamu!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    that was a perfect bakwaas “poem” man! and yeah i wud check out Blah Blah! ๐Ÿ™‚

     
  5. Jass

    December 17, 2008 at 5:35 pm

    Cool man! Blogte raho! ๐Ÿ™‚

     
  6. Sree

    December 17, 2008 at 8:29 pm

    @ Sow,

    Hehe…mommy-sis!! ๐Ÿ˜›
    Thanks for certifying the poem…it got what it deserved! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks buddy…do check out! ๐Ÿ˜€

    @ Jass,

    Thanks buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  7. Als

    December 17, 2008 at 8:34 pm

    Hey Sree… That pic is so sweet!
    Sort of like telling…”‘Yes the ‘so called poem’ ๐Ÿ˜€ to follow is crazy… So what? its my blog and I put it up here.. and go see the group Blah blah… I shall always keep my head up high inspite of anything you say(comment) and walk away with that grin”…

    Did i interpret it right?! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    oye.. jus now noticed.. yer tag.. Self promotion… hmmm theridhu! ๐Ÿ˜€ ( did u understand this Tamil word atleast?, else get help from Nive ๐Ÿ˜€ )

     
  8. Sree

    December 17, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    @ Alphs,

    Lolz…yeah indeed buddy…it was some what a grin with a don’t care attitude! ๐Ÿ˜›
    Ofcourse! Theridu is like “Your Two” in Hindi (Teri doh)…hehe…but you mean to say “Understood” na in Tam!! (you have given the clue in the bracket – “understand”)!! ๐Ÿ˜›

    Thanks a lot buddy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    PS: You have an external blog??

     
  9. Als

    December 17, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    eeeeeee ๐Ÿ˜€ you understood?!… abba.. what an explanation.. taking clue from my comment! ๐Ÿ˜›

    Nah! no external blog…

     
  10. Sree

    December 17, 2008 at 8:58 pm

    Hehe…ya ya theridu!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    If you clearly observe, there’s always a clue to the answer in the question asked!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    ๐Ÿ˜›

     
  11. iselldreams

    December 18, 2008 at 2:27 am

    lol
    such a cute picture!

     
  12. Sree

    December 19, 2008 at 7:32 pm

    @ Isd,

    Thats me! lolz..
    Thanks a lot buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
