RSS

Parody[9]: Test my Code!

27 Dec

This is a parody of “Paint my Love” by ‘Micheal Learns to Rock”! πŸ™‚

I call this one “Test my Code” by “Sree Learns to Code”!! lolz.. πŸ˜‰

Have tried my best to get it in sync with the tune…You can find the song in the music box in my blog here…try it and let me know…Enjoy! πŸ˜€

*************************************************************

From my training days till this moment here
I’ve never been able to type it clean
From the header above to the last bug down
I’ve never felt geeky like this before

Test my code, you should test my code
It’s the mess of thousand syntax
It’s the source of a thousand bugs
Tester, you should test my code

Been through the spec, and then I did wreck…
It’s like coding bugs in a way I’ve known

Test my code, you should test my code
It’s the mess of thousand syntax
It’s the source of a thousand bugs
Tester, you should test my code

Since you cleaned into my code
The bugs before all made to block and hide
Since you cleaned into my code
Everything has compiled…

Test my code, you should test my code
It’s the mess of thousand syntax
It’s the source of a thousand bugs
Tester, you should test my code

*************************************************************

You can check all the parodies I have done so far –> HERE!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on December 27, 2008 in I~do~such~things

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “Parody[9]: Test my Code!

  1. Pavithra

    December 28, 2008 at 4:50 am

    Good one buddy!!!

     
  2. preeti

    December 28, 2008 at 9:56 am

    according to me, this is your second best after meri laundry ka ek bill.. πŸ™‚ cheers buddy πŸ™‚ loved it πŸ™‚

     
  3. Sree

    December 28, 2008 at 11:04 am

    @ Pavi,

    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Preeti,

    Hehe…nice to know that…Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  4. aparna

    December 30, 2008 at 9:58 am

    this was too gud man…i cud actually sing it…and the best part is tht its dedicated to a tester :)……

    no one can beat this one…………get ready to record an album πŸ™‚

     
  5. Nandhini

    December 30, 2008 at 10:26 am

    Thats too gud Sree! πŸ™‚

     
  6. Sree

    December 30, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    @ Aparna,

    Hehe…haan dedicated to a tester! πŸ˜›
    Haha…but you got to get ready to listen!! πŸ˜‰

    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Nandhini,

    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  7. Als

    January 3, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    Hey hey lovely Sree…
    …and SLTC like MLTR? eh.. cool! πŸ˜€
    ah.. this is Parody #9..? i’ve been late here and missed number 8 too… will check out that. Hope its not in Hindi 😦

     
  8. Sree

    January 4, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    @ Alphs.

    Hehe…yeah…SLTC! πŸ˜›
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
