RSS

[Build up to Valentine]: Friends in deed, Friends in need! ;)

08 Feb

TURKEY KURDS

Out of nowhere, he knocked my windows with a ping…
When asked why, he joked “Its cheaper than a ring!” 😈
With nothing specific to say, I asked “Whats up man?”
None of his business, but he asked “Whats your weekend plan?”

“Nothing much…after a long week I would prefer to rest!”
He replied, “Get some life man, don’t be such a pest!”
“Oh! what was that about, what do you want me to do?”
He blurted, “Why not get a gal friend dude, one if not two?”

“Hmm…But why are you after me out of the blue?”
“Err…well…Tell me how dude, cos I got no clue!”
I yelled, “Ah! like that! What do you think of me?”
“Chuck that bro, whatever you like! So it be!”

“Tell me exactly as to what you want from me?”
“Nothing much bro, just help me find a she!”
“Why do I have friends like you, you obnoxious weed?”
“Cos someone known for such deeds is my friend in need!” 😑

 
10 Comments

Posted by on February 8, 2009 in Friends, Happens~2~me

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 responses to “[Build up to Valentine]: Friends in deed, Friends in need! ;)

  1. iselldreams

    February 8, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    hey the icon at the end of the last line is so cute
    u have to tell me how u created it lol
    btw nice stuff

     
  2. aparna

    February 9, 2009 at 9:13 am

    ur frend definitely came to a wrong person for help :p

     
  3. Pavithra Vijay

    February 9, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    <>

    I loved these lines, buddy!!! May God bless you with a great “SHE” !!! [:D]

    Happy Valentine’s day in advance [:)]

     
  4. Pavithra Vijay

    February 9, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    Sorry missed the lines!!!

    Tell me exactly as to what you want from me?”
    β€œNothing much bro, just help me find a she!”

     
  5. Sree

    February 9, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    @ Isd,

    Hehe…thanks a lot buddy!! πŸ˜€

    @ Aparna,

    Lolz…you always think so nice of me na? πŸ˜›
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Pavi,

    Aww..thanks a lot buddy for those wishes!! πŸ˜€

     
  6. chriz

    February 10, 2009 at 10:22 am

    bro that was cute…
    hope to see you rocking on the special day

     
  7. cutestangel

    February 10, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    lolz thats is such a funny poem I really enjoyed reading it!!

     
  8. Sree

    February 11, 2009 at 12:41 am

    @ Chriz,

    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ C-A,

    Hehe…thanks a lot buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  9. Aman

    February 22, 2009 at 1:51 am

    was busy the last week(nope no Valentine’s for me..had exams πŸ™‚ ) so just read this one..loved it as usual

     
  10. Sree

    February 24, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    @ Aman,

    Hehe..late than never…thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
