RSS

[V-day build up]: Kya main bataaun…(How shall I explain…) ;)

12 Feb

My quest for ‘she’ seems never to end…so bear with me as, here I go again! πŸ˜‰

I have written this for Feb 14th…hence 2 lines each para and 14 lines altogether! πŸ˜€

*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*

Kaisi ye raunak hey, main kis kis se chupaaun
Chaand sa ek chehra, ke kya main bataaun! πŸ˜›

Kaano mein woh baaliya, maathe pe reshmi baal
Bataaun toh hai kaise, mann mein jo hoti hartal!

Tim timaati aankhen, karte hey jo ishaare
Hai main kya bataaun, ke hum kaise dil haare! πŸ˜€

Daayein se ya baayein se dekhun, hey gaal tamatar jaise laal
Chumne ka mann kare, ke kya main bataaun apna haal! :mrgreen:

Hont bade raseele, muskurahat liye sawaar
Simte hum ke kya bataaun, myaan mein jaise talwaar!

Deewana bangaya hoon, khud se karta hoon sawaal
Ke main kya bataaun, hua toh hua kaise haal ye behaal!

Khushnaseebi toh dekho, najaane kitne karte honge usse pyaar
Koshish na karu toh kya bataaaun, chalo kar leta hoon main izhaar! πŸ˜‰

baby-love

*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*
English Translation:
*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*

What a divinity is this, how can I hide it from all others
A face like that of a moon, how shall I explain! πŸ˜›

Those ear-rings on the ear, silk-like hair on the head
How shall I explain, the strikes in the heart!

Those sparkling eyes, that make those signs
How shall I explain, how I lost my soul! πŸ˜€

I see from left or from right, those cheeks are red like tomatoes
I feel like kissing those, how shall I explain my situation! :mrgreen:

Those sensual lips, that always carry a smile
How shall I explain, its perfect like a sword fits in its case!

I’ve lost my mind, I ask questions to myself
How shall I explain, as to what brought me into a state that I am!

Look how lucky she is, no idea as to how many more love her
How shall I explain if I don’t try, so I’m off to propose to her! πŸ˜‰

 
7 Comments

Posted by on February 12, 2009 in I~do~such~things, Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “[V-day build up]: Kya main bataaun…(How shall I explain…) ;)

  1. Pavithra Vijay

    February 12, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    Hi Sree,

    Lovely poem dude…

    Look how lucky she is, no idea as to how many more love her
    How shall I explain if I don’t try, so I’m off to propose to her!

    I loved these lines…

    BTW, yes she is lucky to get a cool lovely guy like you [:)]

     
  2. iselldreams

    February 12, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    hahahaha
    greattt!!!!
    tell me the result whether she accepts or not:P

     
  3. cutestangel

    February 13, 2009 at 3:48 am

    yeh kush naseeb koun hai??? πŸ™‚

     
  4. aparna

    February 13, 2009 at 9:10 am

    \\Chaand sa ek chehra, ke kya main bataaun\\ waise chaand mein daag bhi hotey hai πŸ˜›

    \\hey gaal tamatar jaise laal\\ ladki hai ya tamaatar

     
  5. aparna

    February 13, 2009 at 9:10 am

    enjoyed the summer 69 song btw πŸ™‚

     
  6. Sree

    February 14, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    @ Pavi,

    Hehe…thanks a lot for your lovely wishes buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Isd,

    Haha…ok…will tell you!! πŸ˜›
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  7. Sree

    February 14, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    @ C-A,

    Woh khushnaseeb milegi toh milwa dunga! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Aparna,

    Daag waale chaand hi zameene pe rehte hey…nahi toh ghamandi hote hey! πŸ˜€
    Ladki hey meri maa…but with tamatar jaise gaal…waise tu mirchi hey kya? πŸ˜›
    Oh cool…it was requested by Pavi!! πŸ™‚
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
