RSS

[Valentines Day]: I’m gonna write a song! :)

14 Feb

man_alone

It’s that time again..
I’m walking alone down the lane!
I wish you’d be here this day…
And for ever you’d stay!
But I guess its alright…
Let’s take the dream flight!

Well…
I’m gonna write you song…
I wish you were here to sing along!
I’d love to take you on a fun ride…
I wish you were here by my side!

Its that time again…
When being alone seems a pain!
I remember how we fell in love…
Its been long, yet it feels like now!
I’d love to hold on to you just tight…
But I guess its alright!

Yet…
I’m gonna write you song…
I wish you were here to sing along!
I’d love to swing with you for a dance
I wish we could now get that chance!

Its that time again…
When I miss you like insane!
Up above you seem so near, yet are far…
I look up to you, my twinkle star!
Happy or sad, I remember you dear…
Though I’d prefer you to be down here!

Anyways…
I’m gonna write you song…
I wish you were here to sing along!
I will always remember you, and always miss…
I wish we could have had that one final kiss!

 
7 Comments

Posted by on February 14, 2009 in Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “[Valentines Day]: I’m gonna write a song! :)

  1. amrita

    February 14, 2009 at 9:57 am

    ๐Ÿ™‚ oi sree you do have a poet inside you ๐Ÿ™‚

    ps- i dont know why my comments on your previous post isnt there ๐Ÿ˜ฆ .

    have bliss .:)

     
  2. Sree

    February 14, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    @ Amrita,

    Haha..thanks…hope it wasnt mushy mushy! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    About the ps: I have no idea buddy…i dont see your comments too…not even there in the spam!!

    Thanks a lot buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  3. iselldreams

    February 14, 2009 at 8:41 pm

    wah g wahhhhh
    you are feeding a romatic knight deep inside you lol
    great pieace:)

     
  4. Sree

    February 15, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    @ Isd,

    Thank q g!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Ya ya…I need to keep that knight alive na? ๐Ÿ˜›

     
  5. Pavithra Vijay

    February 15, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    Hi S3,

    Your poems are too good!!! Especially, the love feel is tooooooo nice!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

     
  6. aparna

    February 16, 2009 at 9:08 am

    thank god she died n bcame a twinkle star:)

     
  7. Sree

    February 16, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    @ Pavi,

    Thanks buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

    @ Aparna,

    ๐Ÿ™„
    Thanks buddy! ๐Ÿ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
