RSS

Rapid fire~ Complex mind! :)

03 Mar

mind

I’ve never been able to live without me…
But then I think, what do I do with me?
I have this feeling of doing nothing…
But that’s only when I’m not up to something!

Am I blabbering? 🙄

There’s a lot to do that I can imagine of…
But then I think, is it worth that one laugh?
Like it or not, I go about doing it my way…
Right or wrong, my perspective shall do the say!

Am I speaking gibberish? 😕

Confusions in my mind show how complex it is…
I cover it all up, in the name of analysis!
Chemicals do react, my nerves do crack…
But no worries, they’ll get back to what they lack! 😉

OMG, What’s happening? 😀

 
8 Comments

Posted by on March 3, 2009 in poetry

 

Tags: , , , , ,

8 responses to “Rapid fire~ Complex mind! :)

  1. amrita

    March 3, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    when you can express all the thoughts of your ‘confused’ mind with such clarity , it certainly isnt gibberish.

     
  2. arshat

    March 4, 2009 at 12:26 am

    made complete sense.. 🙂

     
  3. iselldreams

    March 4, 2009 at 2:43 am

    hahahaha
    dude tht was awesome…i m so curious about your inspiration fairy :p

     
  4. Pavithra Vijay

    March 4, 2009 at 9:17 am

    Loved the line “Chemicals do react, my nerves do crack”

    Lovely poem , buddy 🙂

     
  5. cutestangel

    March 4, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    wow great poetry, I paricularly like the last verse.

    http://cutestangel.wordpress.com/

     
  6. aparna

    March 5, 2009 at 9:00 am

    ur brain is very big

     
  7. Sree

    March 7, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    @ Amrita,

    Aww…thanks buddy! 😀

    @ Arshat,

    Thanks buddy! 😉 😀

    @ Isd,

    lolz…fairy is imaginary so is my mind and its stability!! 😀
    Thanks buddy! 😀

     
  8. Sree

    March 7, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    @ Pavi,

    Hehe…thanks buddy! 😀

    @ C-A,

    Glad to know u liked, thanks buddy! 😀

    @ Aparna,

    Big or small doesn’t matter re…what it consists of, matters! 😉
    Thanks buddy! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
