RSS

One query~ What if a gal seduces?

07 Mar

HeΒ has a friend…She loves to ask questions…very straightforward and cut-throat! πŸ™‚
She has a friend….He loves to answer questions…in a very straightforward yet crazy way! πŸ˜›

He is ME! πŸ™‚

bean2

Today she had asked one out of the blue. I wasnt surprised. It helped me think, making me realize that my top floor is not yet vacant! πŸ˜‰

Her question was a set of 3 sub-questions:

*********************************************
What would you do if a gal who is your frend, is tryin to throw herself at u…kinda seducing you??

What would you think of her?
What would your reaction be?
*********************************************

My answer:

Hehe…I love to answer such emosonal questions! πŸ˜›

Ok let me go through it in an analytical way as I would approach my coding! Obviously there would be bugs, so echoos me! πŸ˜›
Β 
Requirement:
So this gal is my friend…and she’s trying to seduce me…what would I do?
Β 
Clarification:
She’s just flirting or she wants to go all the way?
Β 
Analysis:

CASE I: If I somewhat have feelings for her –

Two possible logics:

1) I know her since a long time, but her urge is very much evident now – where “long time” >= 1 yr.
2) I know since a short while…and she’s trying to force herself on me – where “short while” <= 1-2 months
Β 
Logic 1: I would try to understand about the sudden change in behaviour…if she’s openly seducing, I would feel ok about it…but would ask queries…
What would I think of her? – I would think of her as someone who’s got so much used to me, that she thinks of having me for herself.
What would my reaction be? – As said, I would go with a lot of queries depending on how she seduces…if direct, then direct queries else I would beat around the bush…mainly due to the fact that I have known her for a year or more…I would not completely distance myself from her.
Β 
Logic 2: I would be surprised for what she’s suddenly upto in a short while of knowing her. I would still ask queries but wouldnt be as easy going as in Logic 1.
What would I think of her? – I would think of her as someone who has a strong uncontrollable libido. In short, a BUG.
What would my reaction be? – I would immediately stand at an arms distance. And ask her direct queries, without beating around the bush!
If logic 2 happens to continue in loop, I would terminate the program! πŸ™‚
Β 
CASE II: If I have no feelings for her –
Β 
Ask a lot of direct queries…just to understand the urge!!
But finally terminate the program! πŸ™‚
Β 
What do ya think? Am I executing the program correctly? πŸ˜›
************************************************

Am waiting for her to test the program! πŸ˜‰ What do you think?

 
21 Comments

Posted by on March 7, 2009 in Happens~2~me, I~do~such~things

 

Tags: , , , , ,

21 responses to “One query~ What if a gal seduces?

  1. iselldreams

    March 7, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    i am a bit confused about the case. If you terminate the program under any condition, why are you questioning her? And in fact what do you mean by terminating the program? And how will you terminate it? Does she have OFF button?? :p This scenario is too complicated for me πŸ˜†

     
  2. Sree

    March 8, 2009 at 12:09 am

    Lolz…even I was confused after sending her the reply! πŸ˜›
    Termination doesnt mean killing here…lolz..
    Terminate here stands for staying away….but i need to ask questions to understand the urge! πŸ˜‰
    OFF button? lolz…I was talking about a gal seducing and not a machine! πŸ˜†
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  3. iselldreams

    March 8, 2009 at 12:46 am

    lolz
    ok this reply clarifies my confused mind at least a bit πŸ˜›

     
  4. Dishit

    March 8, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    Actually buddy for all the three logics your initial solution still remain the same – ask lot of queries πŸ˜‰

    Again for Logic 2 and Case 2 – both have the same solution of terminating the program. Even in the case 1 – > logic ->1, you have mentioned that you will keep a distance though not completely.

    This essentially mean you will get spooked no matter what the case may be if a girl is trying to seduce you πŸ˜‰ hahahaha
    You could have written a simple one-liner than traumatizing sane people (self included πŸ˜‰ )lolzz

    anyways enjoyed your unconventional logics dude!! πŸ˜€ haha

     
  5. amrita

    March 8, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    hmmmmmmm all cases tested and arrive at one logical conclusion — somethings cooking hmmmmm??/????

    humari pavitra sushil bhartiya nari seduce karti hai ? or was this your last wish before the onset of “HAPPY WOMENS DAY” ? πŸ˜€ :p

     
  6. Alphonsa

    March 8, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    Sree,

    i think i agree with ya in your decisions! πŸ˜€

    except that case1 logic 1 – if that is also in a loop and at your side, you think the ‘feel’ has faded in you, its better to ‘distance’ then too, i guess!

    if ya cont, it maybe cos of 2 reasons-
    1) one is you like her and do not want to let go and still considering your opinions
    2) you like her liking you and want to hold on just cos of that- you are selfish in this case! mostly here you may also forget that you had a slight tilt πŸ˜‰ earlier but now you are enjoying her love/care/possesiveness for you without even the least concern for her (except very few times, MAYBe!) πŸ˜€

    and buddy, what would you do if you really have feelings for her, totally, and ‘she’ is the one who starts it openly???!

    btw.. sometimes gals who seem to have the tilt πŸ˜‰ might start posing such queries to know better and be careful in their approach..so beware! πŸ˜€ (not sure about this person)

    and hey loved the post πŸ˜€

     
  7. Sree

    March 8, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    @ Isd,

    Hehe…nice to know that! πŸ™‚
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Dishit,

    No ones tried yet to seduce me directly da…I don’t know if this program will work in actual..hehe! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks budddy! πŸ˜€

     
  8. Sree

    March 8, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    @ Amrita,

    Haha…nothings cooking except food in the kitchen! πŸ˜›
    Lolz…Ya kind of…isssh…i should not let out secrets! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Alphs,

    You agree with me, but then like a true tester log a lot of bugs eh…no wonder we developers are screwed big time for nothing (here nothing = things we dont realise)!! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  9. aparna

    March 9, 2009 at 9:24 am

    hmm…wud u make any changes in the code if she is doing this coz she wants to marry u ?

     
  10. aparna

    March 9, 2009 at 9:27 am

    i love this guy ‘Bean’ πŸ™‚

     
  11. Aman

    March 9, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Arey Sree,

    Ab yeh sab naatak choddho aur bata hi do ki asli baat kya hai ;)…kab aur kaise hua yeh sab πŸ™‚

     
  12. Pavithra Vijay

    March 9, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    Arey yaar, you think this is too in a s/w fashion???? Come on, think from heart and give a fruitful answer πŸ˜‰

     
  13. Dishit

    March 9, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    @Sree
    Dont worry dude – the pace at which ur going – u would soon get someone seducing you πŸ˜‰

     
  14. Sree

    March 9, 2009 at 11:41 pm

    @ Aparna,

    She need not seduce me to marry me…unless she’s dumb (i mean mute)!! πŸ˜›
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Aman,

    lolz…kuch nahi yaar (as if kuch hota toh main bolta)!! πŸ˜›
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  15. Sree

    March 9, 2009 at 11:43 pm

    @ Pavi,

    Think from heart!! Hmm…with no mind, thats the next best way isnt it? πŸ˜›
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Dishit,

    Pace at which am going? same direction or opposite! πŸ˜€
    Lets see…am waiting! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  16. srikanth

    March 10, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    If your ultimate goal is to put an end to the whole seduction episode, then what a program sir!!

    But if you are wanting to enjoy it all for while, then am sorry buddy, not with this code!!

    Wouldn’t be much simpler if you just address these two questions –
    1. Do you like her?
    2. Do you want to be seduced?

    Nice Post.. Enjoyed reading it..

     
  17. cutestangel

    March 11, 2009 at 3:12 am

    hahha what a post truely mad and I thought only women had complicated thoughts!!!

     
  18. Archana

    March 13, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    are you a mr.terminator or what??? i agree with srikanth though…

     
  19. chriz

    March 13, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    great casestudy approach…

    what if she throws up on you?

    glad to be back.. to read an interesting subject..

     
  20. Sree

    March 15, 2009 at 12:44 am

    @ Srikanth,

    Haha…it seems like I had that ultimate goal in mind while writing this…!!
    If my answer to 1) and 2) is yes…then this program stands void…
    If my answer to 2) is no…then this is valid! πŸ™‚
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ C-A,

    Hehe…men can never be underestimated when it comes to complexities and confusions! Its in testesterones too!! πŸ˜€
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     
  21. Sree

    March 15, 2009 at 12:46 am

    @ AKB,

    Oh yes…I agree with Srikanth too!! πŸ˜€
    Arnold is the terminator…as you know I just code bugs! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

    @ Chriz,

    Haha…If she throws up, that would inspire me to take the long pending bath!! πŸ˜‰
    Thanks buddy! πŸ˜€

     

Leave a Reply

 
