RSS

Parody[12]: Bug-Free!! ;)

05 Nov

Well…am back with a parody after a long time, 10 months to be exact. 😀
As you would know, all I do is code bugs in my project…but then I prefer to keep my parodies bug-free!!  😉

This is the parody of one of my favourite songs “Lemon Tree” by Fool’s Garden!!!  You can listen to the actual song in the Music box on the side bar! 🙂 

This one is called “Bug-Free”!!  😀

Note: All those who know this song, should let me know if it fits the tune…I think it does, but don’t believe me!  😀

Here we go:

*************************************************************coding-bugs

I’m sitting here in the conference room…
It’s just another call with the onsite toon…
I’m wasting my time
I got coding to do
I’m yawning aloud
I wanna get away from you
But none of this happens and I wonder

I’m scribbling around in my pad
I’m scribbling too fast
I’m scribbling too hard
I’d like to change my point of view
I feel so insanely
I wanna get away from you
But none of this happens and I wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you didn’t tell me ’bout the cranky onsite guy
And all that I can see is just my code, bug-free
I’m shaking my head left and right
I’m shaking shaking shaking shaking shaking alright
And all that I can see is just my code, bug-free

I’m sitting here
I hear your voice
I’d like to go out coz you’re just noise
And there’s a heavy cloud inside my head
I feel so tired
I want the line to go dead
Well, none of this happens and I wonder

No-solution, is not good for me
Isolation, I don’t want to sit, set me free

I’m messin’ around in this very big hall…
But any how I’ll get another call
And this thing will happen and I wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you didn’t tell me ’bout the cranky onsite guy
And all that I can see is just my code, bug-free
I’m shaking my head left and right
I’m shaking shaking shaking shaking shaking alright
And all that I can see is just my code, bug-free

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you didn’t tell me ’bout the cranky onsite guy
And all that I can see, and all that I can see, and all that I can see
Is just my code, all bug-free

*************************************************************

Howwaazzat??? 😉

You can read my previous parodies over HERE!! 😀

 
7 Comments

Posted by on November 5, 2009 in I~do~such~things, poetry

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Parody[12]: Bug-Free!! ;)

  1. iselldreams

    November 6, 2009 at 4:33 pm

    lol
    cool job again…but i would love to hear it rather than reading 😀

     
  2. Sree

    November 6, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    @ ISD,

    na na, nah nah nah…i’m not gonna sing this one for sure!! 😛
    Thanks buddy! 😀

     
  3. aparna

    November 8, 2009 at 11:50 am

    tht was cute 🙂

     
  4. Thousif Raza

    November 8, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    coool as it always is man, really nice

    and where r u why arent you at my blog? haan… hope to cya there soon ok…..

    take care and keep writing……………..

     
  5. Sree

    November 8, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    @ Aparna,

    Thanks buddy! 😀

    @ Thousif,

    Thanks buddy! 😀

     
  6. cutestangel

    November 10, 2009 at 3:50 am

    this is brilliant.good work .

     
  7. Sree

    November 14, 2009 at 7:36 am

    @ C-A.

    Thanks a lot buddy! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
