RSS

[Parody]~Kaanda ki Man-maani (A ‘Sheela ki Jawaani’ Parody!)! ;)

29 Dec

The onion rates seems to be going down, but not this meme fever! 😛
The latest craze in Hindi music off late has been Sheela…here’s my take on pyaaza take on “Sheela ki Jawaani“! 😉 Previous “Pyaaz”ody on “Animal Song” (Savage Garden) can be checked out HERE! 🙂

I know you want me
But you never gonna get me
Tere thaili main na aani
Khaana na khaaye saari duniya
Har sabzi, mere tann ki hai deewani

Hey hey,
I know you want me but you never gonna get me
Tere thaili main na aani
Khaana na khaaye saari duniya
Har sabzi, mere tann ki hai deewani
Ab dil karta hai haule haule se
Main toh khud ka rate chadhau
Kisi aur ki mujhko zaroorat kya
Main toh khud hi pricey jataun

what’s my name
what’s my name
what’s my name
My name is Kaanda
Kaanda ki man-maani
I’m just pricey for you
Main tere thaile na aani
Na na na kaanda
Kaanda ki man-maani
I’m just pricey for you
Main tere thaile na aani

Khaaye toh aise tarse humko
Naa khaaye sober se re
Sookhey tel (oil) pe megapan ke teri figuriya barse re
I know you want me but you never gonna get me
Tere thaile main na aani
Kaanda
Kaanda ki man-maani
I’m just pricey for you
Main tere thaile na aani
Na na na Kaanda
Kaanda ki man-maani
I’m just pricey for you
Main tere thaile na aani

Ab dil karta hai haule haule se
Main toh khud ka rate chadhau
Kisi aur ki mujhko zaroorat kya
Main toh khud hi pricey jataun

What’s my name
What’s my name
What’s my name

My name is Kaanda
Kaanda ki man-maani
I’m just pricey for you
Main tere thaile na aani
O no no kaanda
Kaanda ki man-maani
I’m just pricey for you
Main tere thaile na aani
Kaanda
Kaanda ki man-maani
I’m just pricey for you
Main tere thaile na aani

Ain’t nobody gotta taste a kaanda
Everybody want to taste a kaanda
Drives me crazy coz my name is kaanda
Ain’t nobody gotta taste a kaanda
Everybody want to taste a kaanda
Drives me crazy coz my name is kaanda
Ain’t nobody gotta taste a kaanda

 
9 Comments

Posted by on December 29, 2010 in I~do~such~things, poetry

 

Tags: , , , ,

9 responses to “[Parody]~Kaanda ki Man-maani (A ‘Sheela ki Jawaani’ Parody!)! ;)

  1. Srilakshmi

    December 29, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Awesome!!!! 🙂

     
  2. Himanshu

    December 29, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    Outrageous.. Clearly your best parody till date.. OSM!!!

     
  3. Tonmoy

    December 29, 2010 at 11:12 pm

    Awesome song Sree!!! 😀

     
  4. Ellen

    December 30, 2010 at 9:43 am

    Super! 😀 Love your parodys btw 🙂

     
  5. Dishit D

    January 1, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    suuuper parody dude!

     
  6. Sree

    January 15, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    @ Laks, thanks go 🙂

    @ Himanshu, thanks buddy! 🙂

    Thanks Tonmoy 🙂

    @ El, thanks buddy! 😀

    Thanks Dev-D! 😀

     
  7. Jayesh Nachnani

    February 3, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Hey thats an awesome parody 🙂

     
  8. Sree

    February 4, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Thanks Jayesh 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
