RSS

[MEME]~ABCs of my LIFE!! :)

09 Oct

Meme’s have always been a creative way to get things out of people which otherwise would never be shared! And that’s just what happened with this one. I wouldn’t have shared some of these but for this meme. You don’t feel like uttering lies in such tags, for meme’s are like genes…so wouldn’t want the bluffs to get genetic you see!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Megs tagged me on this meme called the ABCs of Life – HERE – and I’m keeping my end of the tag! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here I go:

A โ€“ Age: is on my side!
B โ€“ Books: just done with ‘Mafia Queens of Mumbai’!
C โ€“ Current crush: was, is and will always be Madhuri Dixit!!!
D โ€“ Dance form: fav is Shakira’s belly wobbling! ๐Ÿ˜‰
E โ€“ Essential start your day item: 3 glasses of water (room temp)!
F โ€“ Favorite color: black, red, orange, pink – in that order!
G โ€“ Gold or Silver: Gold
H โ€“ Height: 5โ€™11โ€
I โ€“ I am: what I can be!
J โ€“ Job: A coder, but mostly bugs!
K โ€“ Kids: I’m no Michael! but yes, love them!
L โ€“ Latest Addiction: Weeds – its a television series! ๐Ÿ˜‰
M โ€“ Memorable Moment: The first promotion in mid 2008, as it came in at the right time. The market went into recession after that for 2 long years. The recent memorable moment would be my marriage!
N โ€“ Nicknames: Shimmu, Sree, S3, Duffer!
O โ€“ Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Nah!
P โ€“ Pet Peeve: People who remember you only when they need to get their chores done!
Q โ€“ Quote from a movie: “Hum ek paiyr past aur doosra future mein rakh-ke present pe mooth-te hain” – from Rang De Basanti
R โ€“ Right or left handed: Right!
T โ€“ Time you wake up: 6.25am
U – Ugliness meter: No one is perfect!
V โ€“ Vegetable you dislike: None!
W โ€“ Ways you run late: when someone has to tag along, flat tyres!
X โ€“ X-rays youโ€™ve had: Latest one is of the right lower molar tooth – had to go for a root canal treatment, finally!
Y โ€“ Yummy food you make: I try out anything/everything – wife rates it ok, good and yummy – mostly yummy, so far!!
Z โ€“ Zzzzz times โ€“ between 11pm and 1am!

Passing on the baton, I would like to tag – Tiku, Anu and Sound – Yeah, it feels like am running a 4*100 relay! ๐Ÿ˜‰

 
7 Comments

Posted by on October 9, 2011 in About me, Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , ,

7 responses to “[MEME]~ABCs of my LIFE!! :)

  1. megzone

    October 9, 2011 at 10:57 am

    cheatterrr… diplo faalaa ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    ek bhi teek se jawaab nai diya.. ok kuch kuch diya but still..

    sabbb nautankii tera ๐Ÿ˜›

     
  2. aaradhnak

    October 9, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    lovely answers dr ๐Ÿ™‚
    I will put in sometime abhi sleepy ๐Ÿ˜› Sudnay effect

     
  3. sahana

    October 9, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    think u have left ‘ s ‘?….for me ‘s’ is sree and smile.
    and glad u still hav all the alphabets but for s(?).

     
  4. Sree

    October 9, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    @megs, as I said..I am what I can be – Diplo faala to the best!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

    @chuds, hehe..thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

    @shanthi, yeah..I just observed…uff, even megs missed it in her post…uff..
    And wow..thanks for filling up for S…those are super! ๐Ÿ˜‰

     
  5. Stunning Sai

    October 11, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    S3… Madhuri Dixit!!!???? I thought she was the one for our generation… Did not know you were that old ๐Ÿ˜‰

     
  6. Sree

    October 23, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    @Sai, hehe..no no she’s evergreen n so are we ๐Ÿ˜›
    Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

     

Leave a Reply

 
